Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"qubikino"
[etree]Acid Mothers Temple Live at 93 Feet East on 2004-10-28 - Acid Mothers Temple
01 - ? 02 - Dark Star Blues 03 - Le La Lo 04 - (We hate...) 05 - (jam) 06 - Pink Lady Lemonade - In E - Pink Lady Lemonade
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,122 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1976-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, Mama Tried, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Deal, El Paso, Loser, Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Dancin' In The Streets Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,629 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1980-06-12 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Peggy-O-> El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Far From Me, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Drums-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,419 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-27 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Friend Of The Devil, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Big River, Brokedown Palace, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band He's Gone, Jack Straw, Deal, Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Dark Star-> Cumberland Blues, Attics Of My Life, Promised Land, Uncle John's Band, Casey Jones, E: Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 853 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1994-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, The Same Thing, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In** Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Corinna-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,759 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1988-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster*, West L.A. Fadeaway*, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Gentlemen Start Your Engines, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Hell In A Bucket-> Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,075 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1987-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Hey Pocky Way, Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Althea, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Devil With The Blue Dress-> Good Golly Miss Molly-> Devil With The Blue Dress China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,005 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Victim Or The Crime, Don't Ease Me In Estimated Prophet-> Blow Away, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,345 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1991-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, It's All Over Now, Ramble On Rose, Desolation Row, Dark Star-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Victim Or The Crime-> Fire On The Mountain-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Jam-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Standing On the Moon-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,220 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1976-06-03 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Lazy Lightning, Supplication, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped, Scarlet Begonias, Dancin' In The Streets Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Wharf Rat-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> It Must Have Been The Roses-> Around & Around-> Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Wheel
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,866 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1973-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, The Race is On, You Ain't Woman Enough, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Stella Blue, Big River, Casey Jones Around & Around, Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Dark Star-> El Paso-> Eyes Of The World-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia; E: Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,886 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 2004-12-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS December 17, 2004 Warfield Theater San Francisco, CA THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) DISC 1 Set 1: 1) ~*The Times They Are A Changin' (music from behind closed curtain, * standing on the balcony) 2) +Cosmic Charlie 3) Althea (Chris vocals) 4) ~*+Everybody Wants Somebody To Love 5) ~%Lay It All On Me 6) ~Next Time You See Me 7) *High Time (Phil vocals, no Chris) 8) *Sugaree (Chris vocals) DISC 2 Set 2: 1) *%$Shakedown Street> 2) *%Cand...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 65,786 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cotterrell Gym, Colgate U on 1977-11-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Sunrise, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah-> Cold Rain & Snow, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Stella Blue-> Playin' In The Band, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 59,054 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1988-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Althea, Blow Away, Cassidy-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> Crazy Fingers-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Believe It Or Not-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 101,801 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Victim Or The Crime, Don't Ease Me In Estimated Prophet-> Blow Away, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,538 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree